Come see the band live: 2017

January

Friday, Jan. 06 - 8:00 p.m.

Palladium Theater w/ Victor Wainwright

253 Fifth Avenue North St. Petersburg, FL 33701

mypalladium.org
Saturday, Jan. 21 - 8:00 p.m.

Aces Live Music

4343 Palma Sola Blvd. Bradenton, Florida

aceslivemusic.com
Saturday, Jan. 28 - 6:00 p.m.

Englewoods on Dearborn

362 West Dearborn Street, Englewood, FL

englewoods.tripod.com

February

Saturday, Feb. 4 - 7:00 p.m.

Ka'Tiki

8803 West Gulf Blvd., Sunset Beach, FL

katikisunsetbeach.com
Friday, Feb. 10 - 8:00 p.m.

Blue Rooster

1525 Fourth Street, Sarasota, Florida

blueroostersrq.com
Saturday, Feb. 18 - 8:00 p.m.

Aces Live Music

4343 Palma Sola Blvd. Bradenton, Florida

aceslivemusic.com

March

Saturday, Mar. 11 - 7:00 p.m.

Ka'Tiki

8803 West Gulf Blvd., Sunset Beach, FL

katikisunsetbeach.com
Saturday, Mar. 18 - 4:00 p.m.

The Shed

5300 S. Cherokee Way, Homosassa Florida 34448

www.macraesofhomosassa.com
Saturday, Mar. 25 - 8:30 p.m.

The Ale & the Witch

111 Second Avenue NE. St. Petersburg, Florida

thealeandthewitch.com
Thursday, Mar. 30 - 7:30 p.m.

Palladium Theater - Opening for The Resurrection of Stevie Ray Vaughan

253 Fifth Avenue North St. Petersburg, FL 33701

mypalladium.org

April

Saturday, Apr. 1 - 8:00 p.m.

Blue Rooster

1525 Fourth Street, Sarasota, Florida

blueroostersrq.com
Sunday, Apr. 9 - 1:00 p.m.

Tampa Bay Blues Festival

Vinoy Waterfront Park, St Petersburg, Fl.

tampabaybluesfest.com/
Saturday, Apr. 15 - 6:00 p.m.

Englewoods on Dearborn

362 West Dearborn Street, Englewood, FL

englewoods.tripod.com
Saturday, Apr. 29 - 8:00 p.m.

Aces Live Music

4343 Palma Sola Blvd. Bradenton, Florida

aceslivemusic.com

May

Saturday, May 13 - 4:00 p.m.

The Shed

5300 S. Cherokee Way, Homosassa Florida 34448

www.macraesofhomosassa.com
Saturday, May 27 - 7:00 p.m.

Ka'Tiki

8803 West Gulf Blvd., Sunset Beach, FL

katikisunsetbeach.com

June

Saturday, June 24 - 6:00 p.m.

Englewoods on Dearborn

362 West Dearborn Street, Englewood, FL

englewoods.tripod.com

July

Saturday, July 1 - 4:00 p.m.

The Shed

5300 S. Cherokee Way, Homosassa Florida 34448

www.macraesofhomosassa.com
Saturday, July 8 - 7:00 p.m.

Ka'Tiki

8803 West Gulf Blvd., Sunset Beach, FL

katikisunsetbeach.com
Saturday, July 15 - 6:00 p.m.

Englewoods on Dearborn

362 West Dearborn Street, Englewood, FL

englewoods.tripod.com
Saturday, July 29 - 8:00 p.m.

The Palladium Theater, Side Door Club

253 Fifth Avenue North St. Petersburg, FL 33701

mypalladium.org

August

Saturday, Aug. 5 - 8:00 p.m.

Aces Live Music

4343 Palma Sola Blvd. Bradenton, Florida

aceslivemusic.com
Saturday, Aug. 19 - 7:00 p.m.

Ka'Tiki

8803 West Gulf Blvd., Sunset Beach, FL

katikisunsetbeach.com
Saturday, Aug. 26 - 7:00 p.m.

Englewoods on Dearborn

362 West Dearborn Street, Englewood, FL

englewoods.tripod.com

September

Saturday, Sept. 16 - 8:00 p.m.

Aces Live Music

4343 Palma Sola Blvd. Bradenton, Florida

aceslivemusic.com

October

Saturday, Oct. 14 - 4:00 p.m.

The Shed

5300 S. Cherokee Way, Homosassa Florida 34448

www.macraesofhomosassa.com
Friday, Oct. 20

Camping With The Blues Festival

Brooksville, Fl

Saturday, Oct. 28 - 7:00 p.m.

Englewoods on Dearborn

362 West Dearborn Street, Englewood, FL

englewoods.tripod.com

November

Friday, Nov. 3 - 7:00 p.m.

Palladium Theater w/ Victor Wainwright

253 Fifth Avenue North St. Petersburg, FL 33701

mypalladium.org
Saturday, Nov. 11 - 8:00 p.m.

Aces Live Music

4343 Palma Sola Blvd. Bradenton, Florida

aceslivemusic.com

December

Saturday, Dec. 23 - 7:00 p.m.

Englewoods on Dearborn

362 West Dearborn Street, Englewood, FL

englewoods.tripod.com