Come see the band live: 2021

July

Friday, July 2 - 8pm - 11pm

Three Daughters Brewery

222 22nd St S, St. Petersburg, FL 33712

3dbrewing.com
Saturday, July 10 - 1pm - 5pm

Three Daughters Brewery

222 22nd St S, St. Petersburg, FL 33712

3dbrewing.com
Saturday, July 31 - 7pm - 11pm

Ka'Tiki

8803 West Gulf Blvd., Treasure Island, Florida

katikisunsetbeach.com

August

Sunday, August 1 - 2pm - 6pm

The Shed

5300 South Cherokee Way, Homosassa, Florida

macraesofhomosassa.com

September

Saturday, Sept 4 - 8pm - 11pm

The Blue Rooster

1525 Fourth St, Sarasota, FL

blueroostersrq.com/
Sunday, Sept 5 - 2pm - 6pm

Three Daughters Brewery

222 22nd St S, St. Petersburg, FL 33712

3dbrewing.com
Saturday, Sept 11 - 8pm - 11pm

San Diego Blues Festival

San Diego, California

sdbluesfest.com
Friday, Sept 24

Cottonmouth Souther Soul Kitchen

114 12th St W, Bradenton, FL 34205

cottonmouthsoul.com/

October

Friday, Oct 1 - 7pm

The Palladium

253 5th Ave N, St. Petersburg, FL 33701

mypalladium.org
Friday, Oct 8 - 7pm

The Ramon Theater

15 E Wall St Frostproof, FL 33843

ramontheater.com
Saturday, Oct 9 - 7pm

The Lyric Theatre

59 SW Flagler Ave Stuart, FL 34994

lyrictheatre.com
Thursday, Oct 14 - 17

Color Line Blues Cruise

Oslo, Norway

November

Friday, Nov 5 - 8pm - 11pm

The Blue Rooster

1525 Fourth St, Sarasota, FL

blueroostersrq.com/
Saturday, Nov 13 - 7pm

The Palladium

253 5th Ave N, St. Petersburg, FL 33701

Memorial Concert for LUCKY PETERSON - Featuring The Kenny Neal Band, Backtrack Blues Band, and special guests.

mypalladium.org
Sunday, Nov 21 - 2pm - 6pm

The Shed

5300 South Cherokee Way, Homosassa, Florida

macraesofhomosassa.com

December

Come see the band live: 2022

January

Sunday, January 9 - 2pm - 6pm

Three Daughters Brewery

222 22nd St S, St. Petersburg, FL 33712

3dbrewing.com
Saturday, January 29 - 8pm - 11pm

The Blue Rooster

1525 Fourth St, Sarasota, FL

blueroostersrq.com/

February

March

Friday, March 18 - 8pm - 11pm

Three Daughters Brewery

222 22nd St S, St. Petersburg, FL 33712

3dbrewing.com

April

Saturday, April 10 - 1pm - 2pm

Tampa Bay Blues Festival

701 Bayshore Dr NE, St. Petersburg, FL 33701

tampabaybluesfest.com

May

June

Saturday, June 4 - 1:15pm - 2pm

St George’s Blues Festival

Delaware City, Delaware

Sunday, June 12 - 2pm - 6pm

Three Daughters Brewery

222 22nd St S, St. Petersburg, FL 33712

3dbrewing.com

July

August

September

Friday, September 8 - 8pm - 11pm

Three Daughters Brewery

222 22nd St S, St. Petersburg, FL 33712

3dbrewing.com

October

November

December