Come see the band live: 2022

January

Saturday, January 15 - 7pm - 10pm

Whisky Wings

7022 22nd Ave N, St. Petersburg, FL

whiskeywings.com
Saturday, January 29 - 8pm - 11pm

The Blue Rooster

1525 Fourth St, Sarasota, FL

blueroostersrq.com/

February

Saturday, February 5 - 4pm - 8pm

The Shed

5300 South Cherokee Way, Homosassa, Florida

macraesofhomosassa.com
Thursday, February 10 - 8pm - 11pm

The Funky Biscuit

303 SE Mizner Blvd #59, Boca Raton, FL 33432

funkybiscuit.com
Saturday, February 12 - 7pm - 11pm

Ka'Tiki

8803 West Gulf Blvd., Treasure Island, Florida

katikisunsetbeach.com
Saturday, February 26 - 7pm - 10pm

Whisky Wings

7022 22nd Ave N, St. Petersburg, FL

whiskeywings.com

March

Thursday, March 10 - 8pm - 11pm

Floridian Social Club

687 Central Ave Saint Petersburg, FL 33701

floridiansocialclub.live
Sunday, March 13 - 2pm - 6pm

The Shed

5300 South Cherokee Way, Homosassa, Florida

macraesofhomosassa.com
Friday, March 18 - 8pm - 11pm

Three Daughters Brewery

222 22nd St S, St. Petersburg, FL 33712

3dbrewing.com

April

Saturday, April 10 - 1pm - 2pm

Tampa Bay Blues Festival

701 Bayshore Dr NE, St. Petersburg, FL 33701

tampabaybluesfest.com
Saturday, April 16 - 8pm - 11pm

The Blue Rooster

1525 Fourth St, Sarasota, FL

blueroostersrq.com/

May

Saturday, May 21 - 7pm - 10pm

Whisky Wings

7022 22nd Ave N, St. Petersburg, FL

whiskeywings.com

June

Saturday, June 4 - 1:15pm - 2pm

St George’s Blues Festival

Delaware City, Delaware

Sunday, June 12 - 2pm - 6pm

Three Daughters Brewery

222 22nd St S, St. Petersburg, FL 33712

3dbrewing.com
Saturday, June 25 - 7pm - 10pm

Whisky Wings

7022 22nd Ave N, St. Petersburg, FL

whiskeywings.com

July

August

Saturday, August 6 - 7pm - 10pm

Whisky Wings

7022 22nd Ave N, St. Petersburg, FL

whiskeywings.com
Saturday, August 27 - 7pm - 10pm

Trois- Rivieres Blues Festival

Quebec, Canada

3renblues.com/en/

September

Saturday, September 3 - 2pm - 6pm

The Shed

5300 South Cherokee Way, Homosassa, Florida

macraesofhomosassa.com
Friday, September 9 - 8pm - 11pm

Three Daughters Brewery

222 22nd St S, St. Petersburg, FL 33712

3dbrewing.com

October

Saturday, October 15 - 7pm - 11pm

Whisky Wings

7022 22nd Ave N, St. Petersburg, FL

whiskeywings.com
Thursday, October 20-30

Norway Tour / Color Line Blues Cruise

Oslo, Norway

November

December

Saturday, December 3 - 2pm - 6pm

The Shed

5300 South Cherokee Way, Homosassa, Florida

macraesofhomosassa.com
Saturday, December 17 - 7pm - 10pm

Whisky Wings

7022 22nd Ave N, St. Petersburg, FL

whiskeywings.com