Come see the band live: 2018

January

Sunday, Jan. 28 - 4:00 p.m.

The Shed

5300 South Cherokee Way, Homosassa, FL

macraesofhomosassa.com

February

Saturday, Feb. 3 - 7:00 p.m.

Ka'Tiki

8803 West Gulf Blvd., Treasure Island, FL

katikisunsetbeach.com
Friday, Feb. 9

The Palladium – Side Door

253 Fifth Avenue North, St. Petersburg, FL

mypalladium.org

March

Saturday, Mar. 3 - 8:00 p.m.

Creative Souls Cafe

38426 5th Ave, Zephyrhills, FL

facebook.com/creativesoulscafe
Saturday, Mar. 10 - 8:00 p.m.

Blue Rooster

1525 Fourth Street, Sarasota, FL

blueroostersrq.com
Saturday, Mar. 17 - 7:00 p.m.

Ka'Tiki

8803 West Gulf Blvd., Treasure Island, FL

katikisunsetbeach.com
Saturday, Mar. 24 - 4:00 p.m.

The Shed

5300 South Cherokee Way, Homosassa, FL

macraesofhomosassa.com

April

Saturday, April 14 - 8:00 p.m.

Maddison’s City Grille

101 Riverfront Blvd., No. 120, Bradenton, Florida

www.mattisons.com.com
Saturday, April 21 - 8:00 p.m.

Aces Live Music

4343 Palma Sola Blvd. Bradenton, Florida

aceslivemusic.com
Saturday, April 22 - 2:00 p.m.

Cotee River SeaFest

Sims Park, New Port Richey, Florida

Saturday, April 28

PRIVATE PARTY

Treasure Island Yacht Club

May

Saturday, May 5 - 4:00 p.m.

The Shed

5300 S. Cherokee Way, Homosassa Florida 34448

www.macraesofhomosassa.com
Saturday, May 19 - 7:00 p.m.

Ka'Tiki

8803 West Gulf Blvd., Sunset Beach, FL

katikisunsetbeach.com

June

Friday, June 8 - 8:00 p.m.

Three Daughters Brewery

222 – 22nd Street South St. Petersburg, Florida

www.3dbrewing.com
Saturday, June 9 - 7:00 p.m.

Carlouel Beach and Yacht Club

1091 Eldorado Ave, Clearwater,FL

PRIVATE PARTY

Saturday, June 16 - 8:00 p.m.

Blue Rooster

1525 Fourth Street, Sarasota, FL

blueroostersrq.com

July

Saturday, July 7

Skippers' Smokehouse

With T.C. Carr & Boltz of Blue

910 Skipper Rd, Tampa, Florida

skipperssmokehouse.com
Saturday, July 14 - 4:00 p.m.

The Shed

5300 South Cherokee Way, Homosassa, FL

macraesofhomosassa.com

August

Saturday, Aug. 4 - 7:00 p.m.

Riverfront Blues Fest

Delaware

Saturday, Aug. 18 - 7:00 p.m.

Ka'Tiki

8803 West Gulf Blvd., Treasure Island, FL

katikisunsetbeach.com
Aug. 23 - 25 - 8:00 p.m.

Trois Rivieres Festival

Canada

September

Saturday, Sept. 8 - 7:00 p.m.

Ka'Tiki

8803 West Gulf Blvd., Treasure Island, FL

katikisunsetbeach.com
Saturday, Sept. 15 - 8:00 p.m.

Blue Rooster

1525 4th St, Sarasota, FL 34236

blueroostersrq.com

October

Saturday, Oct. 6 - 4:00 p.m.

The Shed

5300 S. Cherokee Way, Homosassa Florida 34448

www.macraesofhomosassa.com
Saturday, Oct. 13 - 7:00 p.m.

Ka'Tiki

8803 West Gulf Blvd., Treasure Island, FL

katikisunsetbeach.com
Oct. 17 - 21 - 8:00 p.m.

Color Line Blues Cruise

Oslo, Norway

November

Dates TBA

December

Sunday, Dec. 2 - 7:00 p.m.

Ka'Tiki

8803 West Gulf Blvd., Treasure Island, FL

katikisunsetbeach.com
Saturday, Dec. 8 - 7:00 p.m. to 11:00 p.m.

Ka'Tiki

8803 West Gulf Blvd., Treasure Island, FL

katikisunsetbeach.com