Newsletter Sign Up

Blues fans- give us your e mail to sign for our Blues News publication. Current info about the band and Tampa Bay blues scene!

Backtrack Blues Band
Subscibe | Unsubscribe

reload

Bookings

Blues Pros Talent | Harty Wiedemann | P.O. Box 38519 | Tallahassee, FL 32315 | 850-875-2587 | Harty@Bluespros.com

European Bookings | Pat Morgan | Blue Mountain Artists International | 704- 525-1558 | patm@bmatours.com

Publicity & Radio

Band

Charles W. Ross | Backtrack Blues Band | 1535 Dr. M.L. King Jr. Street North | St. Petersburg, FL 33704 | 727-502-5000 | cwross23@gmail.com

Publicity

Mark Pucci | Mark Pucci Media | 5000 Oak Bluff Court | Atlanta, Ga. 30350 | 770-804-9555 | mpmedia@bellsouth.net

Frank Roszak | European / Canada radio and publicity | 818-679-7636 | froszak@yahoo.com | www.frankroszakpromotions.com

Radio (Canada/Europe)

Frank Roszak | European / Canada radio and publicity | 818-679-7636 | froszak@yahoo.com | www.frankroszakpromotions.com

Distribution

Select-O-Hits, Inc | 1981 Fletcher Creek Drive | Memphis, TN 38133 | 1-800-346-0723 | jp@selectohits.com

Flaming Cheese Records | 23-500 Fairway Road South, Suite 170 | Kitchener, ON, Canada, N2C1X3 | 519-249-9649 | dan@flamingcheese.ca

Radio / Publicity (Scandinavia)

Peter Holmstedt | www.hemifran.com | Hemifran | Spadvagen 8 | SE-513 50 Sparsor | Sweden | + 46 33 26 02 10 | + 46 708 79 02 10 | Peter.holmstedt@telia.com

Radio (U.S.)

Todd Glazer | P.O. Box 230531 | Anchorage, AK 99523 | 907-279- 8546 | toddg@gci.net

"Backtrack Blues Band just opened for John Nemeth, on the main stage at the Tremblant International Blues Festival in Canada. They really delivered the goods!

Seasoned veterans in the blues, Backtrack went through their catalog, including songs from their new CD, "Way Back Home", and the crowd responded enthusiastically! This was my second time booking the band, and they do not disappoint. Quebec audiences know when the real blues are going down, and they let the band know with huge applause and lots of CDs sold.

You will feel the heat with Backtrack Blues Band! Guaranteed!"

—Brian Slack, Festival Director, Tremblant International Blues Festival Trois - Rivieres Blues Festival, Quebec , Canada