Event Resources

Welcome to the Backtrack Blues Band "Event Resources" page. Concert promoters, publicists, marketing folks and the media are invited to use these photographs, art, poster, and press release, for publicizing the band and promoting our shows. Thank you for your kind support!

Band

Charles W. Ross | Backtrack Blues Band | 1535 Dr. M.L. King Jr. Street North | St. Petersburg, FL 33704 | 727-502-5000 | cwross23@gmail.com

Bookings

Blues Pros Talent | Harty Wiedemann | P.O. Box 38519 | Tallahassee, FL 32315 | 850-875-2587 | Harty@Bluespros.com

Publicity

Mark Pucci | Mark Pucci Media | 5000 Oak Bluff Court | Atlanta, Ga. 30350 | 770-804-9555 | mpmedia@bellsouth.net

Radio (Canada/Europe)

Brian Slack | Zeb Productions | 22 Belton Ave. Point-Claire QUE | Canada, H9S 3Z9 | 514-830-4932 | zeb@vl.videotron.ca

Distribution

Select-O-Hits, Inc | 1981 Fletcher Creek Drive | Memphis, TN 38133 | 1-800-346-0723 | jp@selectohits.com

Flaming Cheese Records | 23-500 Fairway Road South, Suite 170 | Kitchener, ON, Canada, N2C1X3 | 519-249-9649 | dan@flamingcheese.ca

Publicity (Europe)

Peter Holmstedt | www.hemifran.com | Hemifran | Spadvagen 8 | SE-513 50 Sparsor | Sweden | + 46 33 26 02 10 | + 46 708 79 02 10 | Peter.holmstedt@telia.com

Radio (U.S.)

Todd Glazer | P.O. Box 230531 | Anchorage, AK 99523 | 907-279- 8546 | toddg@gci.net

Lenny Bronstein | AAA Radio | 8093 Alpine Fir. Ave. | Las Vegas, NV 89117 | 702-489-4892 | heavylenny90405@yahoo.com