Event Resources

Welcome to the Backtrack Blues Band "Event Resources" page. Concert promoters, publicists, marketing folks and the media are invited to use these photographs, art, poster, and press release, for publicizing the band and promoting our shows. Thank you for your kind support!

Band

Charles W. Ross | Backtrack Blues Band | 1535 Dr. M.L. King Jr. Street North | St. Petersburg, FL 33704 | 727-502-5000 | cwross23@gmail.com

Bookings

Blues Pros Talent | Harty Wiedemann | P.O. Box 38519 | Tallahassee, FL 32315 | 850-875-2587 | Harty@Bluespros.com

European Bookings | Pat Morgan | Blue Mountain Artists International | 704- 525-1558 | patm@bmatours.com

Publicity

Mark Pucci | Mark Pucci Media | 5000 Oak Bluff Court | Atlanta, Ga. 30350 | 770-804-9555 | mpmedia@bellsouth.net

Frank Roszak | European / Canada radio and publicity | 818-679-7636 | froszak@yahoo.com | www.frankroszakpromotions.com

Radio (Canada/Europe)

Frank Roszak | European / Canada radio and publicity | 818-679-7636 | froszak@yahoo.com | www.frankroszakpromotions.com

Distribution

Select-O-Hits, Inc | 1981 Fletcher Creek Drive | Memphis, TN 38133 | 1-800-346-0723 | jp@selectohits.com

Flaming Cheese Records | 23-500 Fairway Road South, Suite 170 | Kitchener, ON, Canada, N2C1X3 | 519-249-9649 | dan@flamingcheese.ca

Radio / Publicity (Scandinavia)

Peter Holmstedt | www.hemifran.com | Hemifran | Spadvagen 8 | SE-513 50 Sparsor | Sweden | + 46 33 26 02 10 | + 46 708 79 02 10 | Peter.holmstedt@telia.com

Radio (U.S.)

Todd Glazer | P.O. Box 230531 | Anchorage, AK 99523 | 907-279- 8546 | toddg@gci.net